Home Page

Music Director Paul Hilliam | Associate Conductor David Calow | Leader Katherine Collison

Honorary President Sir Laurence Howard KCVO OBE
Musical Patron Eduardo Vasallo

Next Concert

The Eroica in Oundle

Saturday 23rd November 2019 at 7.30pm
St Peter’s Church, Oundle

Paul Hilliam Conductor
Tim Rundle Oboe
Principal Oboe, Philharmonia Orchestra

Mozart Overture- The Marriage of Figaro
Richard Strauss Oboe Concerto
Beethoven Symphony No.3 Eroica